Sort: Β 

🀣🀣🀣🀣 You are missing a lot but you can actually join the league by registering your name in the comment section so that he can add you up. Come and enjoy with us too.

I have done the needful.. hahaha thank goodness I got an illegal tag from my friend @quduus1

ThatΒ΄s good. I can see you on the list already. Kudos to you. Keep it to the top for next week then.

Yeah. I have you a role model… thanks for been at the frontline for me!

The Iron Lady !

The bronze guy πŸ™„

Shay you Dey whine me ni… so I no deserve gold. Nawa oooo

Start from there first. Lol

Ahhhh whalaahla be like bicycle lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Hmmmm what is this ?

Ahhhh see this one lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you will break Lol πŸ˜‚

I laugh in Japanese.. how can you just underestimate the power of a common man?! Just like that!!

Lol 🀣🀣🀣 see this old man Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 ahhhh I am breaking lol 🀣🀣🀣

Don't tag me again lol 🀣🀣🀣

I am sorry sir!

LOL 🀣🀣🀣 I will break you and your wife's head

No let me talk ooo. You are just mouthed!