The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League!

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, you are awesome :)

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know with a comment.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 417 accounts earned a score this week (407 last week)
  • The top 100 produced **700 ** top level posts (695 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 11336 comments (11944 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.51 million characters of text in comments (2.41 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 26944 votes (29188 last time), of these, 185 were self-votes (220 last time)
  • 288 of the 417 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own account (277 of 407 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@brittandjosie! πŸ†

@dreemsteem takes 2nd and @tattoodjay is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 35 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League and those not far behind (and without a self-vote) goes to:

@brittandjosie, @dreemsteem, @tattoodjay, @jfang003, @silversaver888, @cmplxty, @justinparke, @xplosive, @joanstewart, @qwerrie, @wrestlingdesires, @ganjafarmer, @merit.ahama, @teknon, @bencwarmer, @libertycrypto27, @mipiano, and @stefano.massari.


image.png
image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Cheers!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 


@joanstewart(2/5) gave you LUV | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Did I break into the top ten??? Congratulations to you as well ❀️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

πŸ™Œ Awesome!

Thanks :)
!BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks a million ☺️

πŸ‘ Awesome, have a great day!

Thanks

!LUV to you, Joan, the one who's awesome here is you πŸ€—

Try enjoy some outdoor fun, always waiting to see the scenery!

!LUV
!BEER


@joanstewart(1/5) gave you LUV | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Yep, I try, hopefully Saturday will be fine - no work this weekend πŸ˜ƒ


!LUV
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Here is hoping you get great weather to be outdoors, office life becomes tedious especially in the last few years.

!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER

We have nice weather today - even no fog at the lake. So I hope to get out of the office a little earlier.
Hope you're having a great day, Joan 🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hope you have time to get out, thought they may stop work for a week, not.. Oh dear your holidays are coming soon.


@johannpiber(2/4) gave you LUV | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><


@joanstewart(1/5) gave you LUV | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@johannpiber(2/4) gave you LUV | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@johannpiber(3/4) gave you LUV | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

I'm really happy to be in this ranking !!! thanks for mentioning me

Everyone who engages with Members is a winner.

Ohhhh @joanstewart i am so happy thank you for the comment

Right on Top, nice to see you reclaimed for the week. Have an eventful new week ahead.

Have an inventive new week.

πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

The Weekend Engagement is out!

Congratulations! Keep Engaged It Helps.

@tipu curate

Thanks Joan!

Thanks for collating, getting to know so many members through engaging in a reciprocal manner, really is a platform to enjoy!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Great work with the engagement this week!

Special congrats to the middle of the road prizes going out to:

@creativemary
@bashadow
@harlowjourney
@blanchy
@sanjeevm

Some familiar names and some new ones! Your HBI prize is being registered in just a tick!

Thank you, all help is very much appreciated.

Thanks a million @bengy

Thank youπŸ€—

Thanks Bengy!

Thank you, my pleasure :)

Thanks :)
!BEER


Hey @wrestlingdesires, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks too! It's my pleasure 😊

Exceptional!! And I see that in this ranking there are also some users that I personally follow !!! I'm really happy

Yes, you will find many friends here ❀️

@wrestlingdesires thank you so much i am so happpy

❀️ I hope you are having a wonderful holiday season :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@brittandjosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you and congratulations to you too πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‡

Thank you @abh12345 as always, for running the league and for the powered up hive πŸ™Œ

Thanks for the kind wishes ❀️

Thanks :)
!BEER


Hey @bencwarmer, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much. I really appreciate

this time there were many to be good ... I am waiting for the Italian ranking to better understand the situation

@bencwarmer i love that i won thank you for the congrats

Thanks to you and to the puppy! πŸ˜‰

The top 100 produced **700 ** top level posts (695 last time)

This is cool. The average is 1 post a day :)

A little HIVE POWER coming your way @qwerrie!

I love rounded figures... and 7 is also one of my faves. nice!

yehooooo!
a slice of hot !PIZZA is knocking at your wallet soon.

Congratulations to the top winners! @brittandjosie, @dreemsteem, @tattoodjay - the top 3 in running order! Great job @brittandjosie! Make @tattoodjay hand over that tiara! @dreemsteem!! Oh, yes, baby! Again! Again! :) and let's hear it for #TeamUSA with @tattoodjay!

@jfang003, @silversaver888, @cmplxty, @justinparke, @xplosive, @joanstewart, @qwerrie my congratulations for rounding out the rest of the top ten! Woo-hoo!

Heart On A Course (L).png

Lucky #9 this week is @joanstewart! Your prize is already in your wallet! Power up, baby!

Huge thanks goes out to Asher @abh12345 for his dedication in keeping the #HiveEngagementLeague going! Thank you so much, Asher! You are the best!

thank you, thank you!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Congratulations!! You deserve it! Your pictures and your posts really are delightful!

Thank You!! For the beauty, every single time! Have a great night! day!!

I love the. Down πŸ˜‰ @dswigle

untitled.gif

Hell ya i am soooo excited. Steemcleaners came and i just was fed up today and put my phone away and now I see that I won !!!!!

Thank you ! That just made my day and I love it , Ladiesofhive still in the top 10 and top 3 cool beans

Congrats to all off you in the list and the prize winners :
@dreemsteem, @tattoodjay, @jfang003, @silversaver888, @cmplxty, @justinparke, @xplosive, @joanstewart, @qwerrie, @wrestlingdesires, @ganjafarmer, @merit.ahama, @teknon, @bencwarmer, @libertycrypto27, @mipiano, and @stefano.massari.

Thanks for the numbers @abh12345 and thank you @good-karma and @melinda010100 for the points they are very much appreciated.

And the lucky number 50 this week is @rayius and i will send you your prize right now.
See you all next week , ladies of hive come on !!!!
Britt

You are awesome!

Steem cleaners? Is that part of Hive Watchers? I thought we left Steem behind? Don't let them get to you.
Thanks for hosting the Ladies of Hive contest this week! Great contest topic and all those entry comments will guarantee you a good EL score next week, too

I hope so , this week kerris had 120 entries so that is a huge task we will see i will for sure try.
The DV i dont let it get to me, well most of the moments but today it was the reason i missed this happy notification of Asher !
But i will keep doing what i do , thanks dear

I don't understand how you got on that list??? All of your work here is awesome ❀️

I'm really glad you got the good news you needed :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@brittandjosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's awesome, glad to see my friend @rayius in the top 50! He's been chugging along!

Great job Britt!

thank you!!! I am so glad I made it in, though I still didn't really know what and how I did it! But boy am I glad to get some good news this week!

Steemcleaners came and i just was fed up today

you mean, you got rid off that Spaminator noisy sticky attention? sincere congratulations!! you definitely did not deserv it, Britta
tonns of !BEER and !PIZZA your way, please!

πŸ˜‹

this was a very hard week for me, posting less, and... our kitty, the best part of our family, our old white lady ... she have passed away, we buried her on Saturday.. it is no more Caturdays for me, heh... ok, sorry for mentioning it here and mixing with joy. celebrate, celebrate!

I'm so sorry to hear that 😒 May her spirit live on in your home.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

yes. we hope so. we did our best, nothing could help.

tnks.

Sometimes it's impossible, if it's our time we have to leave :(

Thank you so much @brittandjosie ! Literally this is just some dumb luck from me to be selected by you. Thank you so much, I appreciate your gesture so very much. This week has been a really horrible week and you simply don't understand how much you have cheered me up with this! Thank you!

Ohhh I am sorry to hear that. Maybe do a blog about it and vent away the negative thoughts. But you did the work to become lucky number 50 !
I want to invite you to the terminal discord, we help where we can but also interaction there is fun you might like it

Yea, it has been a horrible period for me recently. It was a series of bad news after bad news, until I saw the post by you! Don't know what I did, but boy am I glad to be lucky number 50! Thanks for the invite, I am in! =)

Thanks :)
!BEER


Hey @kawsar8035, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you so much

@kawsar8035 thats nice thank you , next week you are top 3

Second week running. I'm back baby.

Welcome back :D

untitled.gif

Yesss you are back next week top 10 @blanchy

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Prize sent - congrats, @yeckingo1! 😊

Screenshot 2021-11-22 at 16-21-39  yeckingo1 PeakD.png

thanks a lot
!PIZZA

Thank you Traci!

Congratulations to @brittandjosie!

Its great that you are still contributing so much to Hive despite the unjustified downvotes you were receiving from some quarters.

That is very much appreciated, a DV today was the reason i didnt see this EL notification, but i am soooo happy. I love that engagement is rewarded. And this comment and winning made this Monday thank you

Congrats everyone in the top 10! You have all received Ecency POINTS!

I'm sending a Lucky number prize to @nonsowrites

Keep on Engaging!

Thank you very much.

Congratulations to @brittandjosie and @dreemsteem well done ladies

But everyone in the league is a winner in my mind

Damn, I didn't win πŸ˜ƒ

With all you do running the league your always a winner

Thanks for all your effort

@tattoodjay we all are in great company but thank you for the congrats i like it

I congratulate the winners, but also all the other members of the League who have made it on this list πŸ˜ƒ

This week's Lucky Number 12 is @ganjafarmer - congrats especially to you, your prize is on its way to your wallet 🌟

Wishing you all a wonderful week 🌞

Cheers!

Thank you @abh12345!!! You rock!!
Congratulations all winners!

My pleasure, thank you!

Wow this is my first time in the top 20!
Very happy with my result but I can and must do better.
Thank you so much for creating this wonderful initiative that rewards interaction.
!BEER
!PIZZA

Nice :) Thanks for taking part!

Moved up the ladder this week, it's slow and steady, congratulations to the guys at the top for the consistency

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good stuff :)

Hahahah am I one of the guys now ! Whoop whoop thanks says one of the ladies of hive πŸ˜‰ @josediccus

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hahahaha didn't mean no offense. "guys" can be a general way of saying "people" in my country.

Hahahahah no offence taken Ofcourse . I love a new title πŸ˜‰

Holding up the middle as I often am. Happy with that! :0D

I have a belt for this purpose!

😁 😱

Yeeek. I don't wanna be nobodies belt!!! 🀣🀣

Aim higher! Bra?

Aye, somehow I don't mind that so much!!

Lol. Yeah, like that! The fabled golden bra!! :0D

Is it yours? :D

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I'm in the top 20? 😳
Woo woo
πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
How to start a great week!! πŸ’ͺ🏻

Nice one!

That's great, I finally cracked the top 10 again lol thanks for the Hive Asher! Appreciate you and everyone around here for sure!

My pleasure, have a good week!

Good job everyone. It looks like I am once again out of the top 3 so it definitely looks like everyone has started to comment more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

58 spot? Wow, it's really been a while I reach this far!

I think you have a top 20 place in you :)

AhahahaπŸ˜„...thst will take time to come by😊

How to participate?

I have added you to the list, welcome :)

Sweet.
Thanks :)

Are you family of Justin?

Justin?


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello everyone, and congratulations to everyone mentioned in this Engagement ranking, I saw that I have a self-vote in my posts, I might know which post it is, just out of curiosity, because I didn't find it, thanks a lot in advance

!BEER
!LUV 1
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

@abh12345, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mad-runner
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
joanstewart tipped johannpiber (x3)
qwerrie tipped tarazkp (x1)
@johannpiber(9/20) tipped @joanstewart (x5)
wrestlingdesires tipped brittandjosie (x2)
qwerrie tipped brittandjosie (x1)
mad-runner tipped abh12345 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped traciyork (x1)
gillianpearce tipped abh12345 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

!LUV !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dear @abh12345
Add me in list
!ALIVE

@abh12345! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @masoom. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are already on the list :)

I am on eighth this week. Still in the top 10. Congratulations to @brittandjosie for the first place, to @dreemsteem for the second place, and to @tattoodjay for the third place. And also to everyone else for their own place.

Have a nice day and have a nice week.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

@xplosive thatnk you and you are still in top 10 indeed so top 3 next week

Is the sheet public in google sheets?

Nope :)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Can you add me to your list please? I can see a lot of italian guys but no one girl. 😜

Yes I can, welcome :)

Looks like it was a pretty good week for people. I even managed to crawl out of the 60 range so am pretty happy about that. Well on ward and up ward.

Not a bad week, hopefully improved again this time.

Would love to be added on the list :)

Great, welcome :)

Congrats to all the prize winners
Thanks for sharing @abh12345
Great job engaging on Hive everyone:)
you got this.png

Thanks! I've added you to my list :)

Thanks @abh12345
Have an awesome one :)

Just got referred to you since you're living on Mallorca too :-)
Please put me on your master list. I could use some HP as well (Who doesn't?)

Nice! Where are you based?

Added you to the list, welcome :)

Palma. You?

Congratulations to y'all

Testing!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Testing

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Testing

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Is this still going on? @abh12345
How can I join this?