The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ last year

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League! (A day later than planned!)

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, your kindness is appreciated!

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know with a comment.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement on the Hive blockchain.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 487 accounts earned a score this week (463 last week)
  • The top 100 produced 764 top level posts (709 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 18121 comments (18638 las time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.97 million characters of text in comments (3.12 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 30593 votes (27475 last time), of these, 156 were self-votes (115 last time)
  • 361 of the 487 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own content (345 of 466 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@p1k4ppa10! πŸ†

@brittandjosie finishes 2nd and @jfang003 is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 25 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League goes to:

@p1k4ppa10, @brittandjosie, @jfang003, @tydynrain, @sommylove, @hopestylist, @ifarmgirl, @sperosamuel15, @mehmetfix, and @mipiano.


image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Have a good week all!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

untitled.gif

Close and happy to be 2nd , I am doing well the next year. Hahahhah sorry just surprised!
Thanks @abh12345 for the power and @stefano.massari your prize is send today.

Congrats @p1k4ppa10, we haven’t met but that’s gonna change , number 1 with 14 blogs wow where did you get your super power πŸ˜‰Ofcourse to all the others on the list and weekly’s @jfang003, @tydynrain, @sommylove, @hopestylist, @ifarmgirl, @sperosamuel15, @mehmetfix, and @mipiano.

The numbers do vary

487 accounts earned a score this week (463 last week)πŸ†™
The top 100 produced 764 top level posts (709 last time)πŸ†™
The top 100 produced 18121 comments (18638 las time)⏬
The top 100 produced over 2.97 million characters of text in comments (3.12 last time)⏬
The top 100 cast 30593 votes (27475 last time),πŸ†™ of these, 156 were self-votes (115 last time)πŸ†™ maybe that can change!

361 of the 487 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own content (345 of 466 last time) would be great to do but who am I ..

Have a great week
See you in the comments
Oh and don’t forget @ecency thank you for the points gonna use them in a contest

Thank you so much @brittandjosie! Congratulations to you, too! I'm super grateful to have been in the top ten for a month and a half straight already! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Well keep it up it’s cool to see @tydynrain

I very much plan on it! Thank you @brittandjosie, I really appreciate that! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you! Congratulations to you too πŸ₯°

Thank you it’s been a fun week and the numbers could be even better next week let’s see what happens and what will be the outcome

You're welcome! Yeah let's see what we can do to get the numbers up, hehe.

Thanks Ma'am πŸ₯°

Congratulations on being 2nd and thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@jfang003 runner up is running

Congratulations to you too

Heh heh thank you and congratulations to you!
I think my superpower is mundiverto and I like to read and comment and make friends... just interesting stuff though. Many people help me on Hive by writing beautiful contentπŸ€—

Thanks for this award. I'm happy that in first place there is an Italian

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Didn't expect to see my name there hehe.. Thanks 😊 .and to you @traciyork 😊

Congratulations jane
You are doing well β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ή

Thank you

You're very welcome, @jane1289! Just sent your prize along...

Screenshot 2023-01-17 at 11-30-43 Jane - @jane1289 PeakD.png

Thank you

Some HP coming your way @mipiano!

And some thanks coming your way @tarazkp πŸ˜‡

untitled.gif

Congratulations everyone, and thanks @abh12345 for fixing up the table!

Feeling a touch run down, and there is a storm incoming... so, I'm going to be a bit quick with this so that I can try and get a nap. Sigh, when did I get old?

Special congrats to the middle of the road HBI winners! Registering now... then sleep!

@theinkwell
@pousinha
@bertrayo
@ph1102
@emeka4

Thank you🐣, trying to the the best as possible, compatibly with real life chores.
!LUV

In the nick of time, congratulations @p1k4ppa10, @brittandjosie, @jfang003, @tydynrain, @sommylove, @hopestylist, @ifarmgirl, @sperosamuel15, @mehmetfix, and @mipiano great to see the engagement running strong into 2023.

Thanks Asher @abh12345

@tipu curate

Thanks!!!πŸ€—

Thanks dear β€οΈπŸ™

Thank you @joanstewart 😌

Thanks. I'm ranked higher this week. I hope I have such a high ranking overall.
!LOLZ

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Enjoy making contact with people, all about social πŸ˜‡

Thanks a lot

Thank you so much! Woot! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Have a great week!

Thank you very much! I wish you a glorious week too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Time and effort engaging brings us to know each other.

Yes, so true! I've met and gotten to know so many wonderful people here! Engagement is everything! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you Joan❀

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much Joan, well done on your amazing work too

When time is available, always make contact πŸ˜…

That's right, thank you for the tip, hehe

@joanstewart hi dear thank you and indeed engagement is starting of great

Keeping connected started positively for 2023.

Nice to have you back and going strong.

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pleasure.

Congratulations everyone!! Especially @p1k4ppa10, @brittandjosie,(woo hoo! Going to visit Curacao for you! I hope you left me some of it!) @jfang003 ( holy moly! Again?) @tydynrain,(Excellent!) @sommylove, @hopestylist,(woo- hoo!) @ifarmgirl,(You rock!) @sperosamuel15, @mehmetfix, and @mipiano.( Yay! Yay!)

I am so very late! @mehmetfix You are lucky #9 this week! I sent your prize to your wallet! Power up, baby!

Asher!! @abh12345 Thank you! Thank you! You rock!

Thank you so much @dswigle! I really appreciate it! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations!!! You did well this week!!! Sorry I am so late!

Thank you again so much! It's all good! Even Asher was later! He didn't publish this post until today! Your kindness is so appreciated! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

And here she is πŸ₯°, thank you so much for your beautiful words Denise.

Have a fantastic and blessed day πŸ€—

Thank you!!! It was too late to put up my chicken dinner! Next week!! ❀️ Congratulations again!

You're always welcome! It's hard to meet up with deadlines sometimes, I'm sure next week will be better πŸ₯°

Thanks a lot

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks Ma'amβ€οΈπŸ™

Thank you and I am still a bit surprised to see myself in the top 3. It's been a busy week so I wasn't expecting to be there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @abh12345, I just discovered this leader Board thanks to my friend @mad-runner, I wish I could partecipate too πŸ˜ƒ. Thank you, best regards.

You are now on my list, enjoy :D

Congratulations my people

@p1k4ppa10, @brittandjosie, @jfang003, @tydynrain, @sommylove, @hopestylist, @ifarmgirl, @sperosamuel15, @mehmetfix, and @mipiano

You guys made us proud this week 😊
πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank you very much!πŸ€—

UwcπŸ‘

Thanks dear β€οΈπŸ™

Uwc sis πŸ₯°

Thank you so much.
I am much happier in my second week of joining this.
!PIZZA

Wow, ur second week and u are killing it πŸ˜‚, amazing πŸ˜πŸ‘

Thanks aunt special 😍

Enjoy ☺️

Hahahaha

Thank you so much Nkem! I really appreciate it! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

The pleasure is mine

😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you and cheers to you too❀

Thank you so much my amiable ambassador, congratulations to you too πŸ₯°

The pleasure is mine 😘

@nkemakonam89 thats sweet thank you engagers all over hive

Uwc ma'am 😍😍

Thanks and congratulations to you as well for making it into the top 10.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much ❣️

Congratulations everyone and well done with another fantastic week of engagement. Great work on preparing this and the prizes Asher.

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ to My humble Self πŸ’• and Everyone for the Wins πŸ’ƒπŸΌβ£οΈπŸ™πŸ™
So happy πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Congratulations sweetie πŸ₯°
U are really doing well
Keep it up

Thanks Auntie 😘😘

Congratulations to all! It's been a great week!πŸ€—

Congratulations to all the winners. I must activate I'm going down a bit in the ranking.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

1st place!? Wow!! Huge congrats @p1k4ppa10, that's an incredible result!

Also, contratulations to all other participants :)

!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @arc7icwolf

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@abh12345, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arc7icwolf

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)

Thanks!!! E nello nostra lingua... grazie per il sostegno!πŸ€—

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @arc7icwolf

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @arc7icwolf

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Okay, so I'm a few comments away from the #10th place. Okay, will try this week to break my first record!

!PIZZA !LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Smiles, same here... congratulations though, we really tried πŸ‘πŸ₯°

@abh12345, @ahmadmanga(5/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@mehmetfix(7/10) tipped @tydynrain (x1)
mehmetfix tipped nkemakonam89 (x1)
ahmadmanga tipped abh12345 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you, !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @pousinha

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sending out 300 ECENCY POINTS each to the Top 10 engagers! Congrats to all!

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@melinda010100/ecency-points-for-the-engagement-ac0a934c9652e

And 200 POINTS to Lucky Number 40 @alokkumar121

Thanks Asher!

Thanks much for the reward.

Thank you Melinda and Ecency❀


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Why is my username marked in red? πŸ€”πŸ˜Š
!LUV

@abh12345, @mehmetfix(3/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

You have landed on a prize number. The prize can be anything, I'm not sure what you recieved :D

Someone sent me 5 Hive.
Thanks. This made me very happy.
!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

@abh12345, @mehmetfix(3/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Hey all and @abh12345 , I'd like to be added to the master list of the Engagement League, if possible it'd be much appreciated! and thanks @melinda010100 for all the support.

Great, welcome :)

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Yay, even with my rather divided focus presently I'm still able to stay in the top ten! Amazingballs! I send a big congratulations to the rest of my fellow top 10ers: @p1k4ppa10, @brittandjosie, @jfang003, @sommylove, @hopestylist, @ifarmgirl, @sperosamuel15, @mehmetfix, and @mipiano! Amazing job y'all! Congrats also to the lucky number winners! I want to send a huge thank you to @abh12345 / Asher for everything that you do, and to all of those who sponsor and support the Hive Engagement League!

Onward and upward, together! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Thank you and congratulations to you as well. It's always nice to be a winner in the league and great work engaging with others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely, and thank you! I'm really grateful for it! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

untitled.gif
Is that the trick πŸ˜‰ well done @tydynrain see you in the commmets

Hahaha...yep, you caught me! Thank you so much @brittandjosie! Yes! I spend a lot of time in the comments as of late! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

I am focusing ;)

Hey, thank you and congratulations to you!!! πŸ₯³

You're so welcome, and thank you much! I appreciate it! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations to you too
Not an easy feat

Thank you very much! It takes a little focus, that's true! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you sir, congratulations to you too, you are doing really well β€οΈπŸ‘

Most definitely @hopestylist, and thank you so much! I really appreciate that dear! So are you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You're welcome, it's my pleasure friend ☺️.

Have a great day ahead πŸ€—

Thank you! May you have a wonderful Wednesday too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I will, you too πŸ₯°

Thank you muchly @hopestylist! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Many thanks and congrats to you as well. You rock at 4th placeπŸ˜‰

Thank you so much @ifarmgirl, I appreciate it! I got to 2nd place one week! It's great to see you in the top ten! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are super duper awesome at your engagements. Go for the Top 1. It's good to experience being there, lol! (Had been there twice I think, many months ago, lol)

And thank you, feels so good to finally be on the top 10 again πŸ˜‰

Thank you, I really appreciate that! I've been consistently ramping up my engagement, and it's definitely shown. I know I can get to the number one spot! Congratulations on your previous placement, and it's wonderful that you're back in the top ten again! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You're doing great and I have no doubt you will get there soon! I'm rooting for you :)
And thank you, it's been a while 😁

Thank you for your encouragement and confidence! I truly do appreciate it! Absolutely! Yay! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thanks!!!πŸ€—

Absolutely! You did fantastically well! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations πŸ‘ πŸŽ‰ once More
You are highly welcome 😁😁

Thank you so much! Yay! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are highly welcome 😁

😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I think you did a very good job. By the way, there is something I am wondering about. Why is my name marked in red?
!PIZZA

Your name is marked red because you also won a lucky number prize.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for explaining that! I wasn't sure what the colors meant! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Ah ok thanks for the explanation.
I learned something good about the Hive Engagement League and joined.
!LOLZ !PGM

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you very much! I appreciate it! Hrmmm...where are you seeing your name in red? πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

I'm talking about the list shared in this post. A list like Excel. πŸ˜€
!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh, I see what you mean now! Good question! I don't know! Maybe ask @abh12345? Thank you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congrats to all winners, guys!
!CTP

Congratulations to all winners and for making the top 10 on the engagement leaderboard. You guys are amazing. Keep rocking it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! Congratulations to you too πŸ₯°

😎😍

Hehehe 😌

Congratulations to everyone and thanks @abh12345 for the powered up hive πŸ₯‚

Thank you so much ma'am, congratulations to you too πŸ₯°

Congrats everyone! Great to see new names on the board.

And thank you Asher for all that you do. πŸ˜‰

Thank you so much for the hive powered up, everyone is doing a good job but I see that we had some poor performance at some point but I hope we will do better next time.

All the best to my fellow Hivians πŸ₯°

Congratulations to the winners and I am glad that I am still in the top 3. My activity was down this week but I guess it was enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@johannpiber I have received your wonderful gift to me. Thank you so much πŸ₯°. Much appreciated πŸ‘

It's a pleasure, @nkemakonam89, you're very welcome 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @nkemakonam89, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Super @p1k4ppa10!!!!!!!!!!! Grande amico, sei stato top! Tanti, ma tanti complimenti!

And congratulation to all got in the charts, great job, good interaction is important, keep giving your best ;). Including myself :D. My best regards.

Grazie Ste! Complimenti anche a Te per la bellissima prestazione!
Vediamo adesso di riuscire a migliorare in questa settimanaπŸ’ͺ, io sono giΓ  partito a razzo eh eh!

Grazie caro, ma Γ¨ meno di un terzo della tua :D. Vai Pikkio e spacca tutto ;).

How you encourage the engagement here in Hive is so coool! I like it.

Is there a way for me to participate EL?

Thank you :) 5 years and still going!

I have added you to my list, welcome :)

Congrats on hitting a good milestone, next will be a decade 🫑

Thanks man! Happy to be joining EL.

This is a really cool idea to keep track on engagement. I wonder could I be included? I asked previously but you may have missed the comment @abh12345 - thanks a million

ah sorry, I get one or 2 and sometimes miss 1 :D

I've added you now!

You're a gentleman, thanks a million, I'm looking forward to seeing my stats πŸ˜€