You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 2 out the top 10 posts on trending aren't about Hive or LEO - GIVE ME MORE DIVERSIFIED CONTENT PLEASE!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Do your thing man, no one should dictate what topics you should address and post about. There's always a mute and follow button at hand for folks that don't appreciate your content. I've used both on Hive a lot, and still using them... Once one makes use of them the feed and trending page become really clean. I get @revise.leo's point but don't agree entirely with it, and although I have diversified content on my blog I still can resonate with folks that have a niche.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks!
Ill certainly will continue do do my thing! Digging trough Hive data in a lot of different ways!
Just might add some eth, btc posts here and there. Also Uniswap :)

It's your blog man...

I basically agree with you, I think you got the point that i'm not telling people to stop with the LEO content, as you say, it's their blog!

Just a call for more diverse content! And for people to look to upvote it, the second really more than the former.... otherwise the only market for adverts is going to be for lEO adverts, and that would be kind of odd!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta