You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2022 Expectations

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I hope you're right on the mass psychosis. Regarding to crypto, I already FOMOed into ATOM last night after a bunch of tweets from @mindtrap and now, when seeing it mentioned by you, bought mow. I'm associating it with Elrond somehow and it would be nice if it will perform as EGOLD did the last year. Regarding CBDCs, I just read China is already rolling em out, they rush to do that before the Olympics. Hope these failed as they're as malicious for human freedom as this plandemic is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I personally met the founders of Cosmos 5 years ago at a d10e conference in Bucharest and had a chance to chat with them for half an hour. I'm a supporter ever since. Meaning I watched the project since they still used cosmos-sdk in their github repo. Now they roll with starport. The ecosystem started to show its potential once Osmosis hit the shelves, 6 months ago. If you didn't check it out, spend 5-10 minutes on it and be surprised. By far the best DEX out there.

Looks juicy. If it wasn't for your twitter shills, I wouldn't have bought any ATOM. Holding about 90 atm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't tell anyone, but perhaps you want to buy SCRT and OSMO too...

Top secret

I know... My wallet doesn't support them and I'm not keen to hold em on exchanges.

Dude...just download Keplr wallet/extension. Same as Metamask. Supports all Cosmos tokens...

I don't hold crypto on metamask either. Thanks for the tips though.

Update: OK, I just bought 74 SCRT and will leave them on Binance. What can happen?...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nothing.Or download Keplr and stake it to a validator for 30% APY ;)

FFS i need to start posting again and drop a few articles regarding so many new stuff I am involved into the last few months...

Feel rusty after all this time