HIVE is #5! $100 Hive is imminent - Fifth HIGHEST transaction of ANY chain? 27,000% Potential on blocktivity.info? Affirmative - We Exist in Cyber Space -=- Accessing Controllers - Welcome Human - 1000 Hive = $ 1 Million Dollars in THE FUTURE

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Yeah we have a lot of potential, that's a fact!!
Let's keep developing HIVE ON!!

Hi @ackza, your prediction is not bad, but I believe that today it has the possibility of reaching $ 10 in 2025, I don't think it can go further. If I'm not mistaken HIVE doesn't have a real smart contract section, it's not a DAO. Am I right?

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

I've been waiting for 6 months for Appics to migrate to TELOS to then have my TELOS account, but I don't know what to think anymore. It is an infinite wait

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

thank you for your encouragement because I am worried about my APX tokens ... Splinterlands to move from STEEM to HIVE took a few days ... APPICS is not working since February 2021 and is still migrating to TELOS.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

thanks for the tip, for now I have joined this community on telegram

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

$100 Hive would be spectacular