Actifit Expanding to Binance Smart Chain! Tutorial On Maximizing Actifit Rewards. Gadget Prize Draw Round #56 Results - Round #57 Kicks Off

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Actifit Expanding to Binance Smart Chain!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I have to admit I haven't been keeping up with the new happenings with actifit, although I do use the app most days to post my activity. Glad to see all this good news! I've been here since the beginning and I've always loved the activity tracker app. Looking forward to learning about the expansion to BSC and trying new things out!

This is some outstanding news, I am one of the first ones to use the actifit application and always supported you!
This is like one of the first SMT"s. I have been around a lot longer than most here and I can say that this app is a keeper!