CELEBRATING WITH ALL THE LIONS IN THE HOUSE.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

With great joy in my heart, I have the pleasure to extend the happiness and celebration that I started to enjoy from the very first day of this month been October. October first happened to be my birthday, and my family members celebrated me in such a special way that made me feel happy. Please, I am still in the mood of celebration, you can come over and join me. 😄😄


source

Welcome back to my blog. I love you all.

Yes, the month we have been expecting is here, and I believe that everything is set. Yes, set to move, and I don't want to be told the story. I want to have the first hand story.

Today's post is made still in the spirit of the celebration of my birthday. I want to really use to opportunity to acknowledge all the lions in ♌ leofinance community. You guys are great. I have seen you all as my family and so, I want to share my sweet moments with everyone here. I am filed with joy for seen another year added to me.

With the situation of things, I have been wondering if there will be any kind of celebration for my day. I have no idea that my kids planned to surprise me in such a special way.

I was out of town since Thursday, but I return on that Saturday evening which happened to be my day. To my surprise, I was welcomed with two big cakes, specially prepared for my birthday. That was the beginning of the joy for me. I started receiving calls of people calling to sing for me, and lots of them called to pray for me which actually is more than anything I can ever ask for. A very big thank you to all my kids.

In the same spirit of celebration, appreciate all the lions in the house. Thanks to you all for being there for me. Some times your comments makes my day, and also your love for everyone in here. Thank you all.

From @adaezeinchrist .

Sort:  

Congratulations @adaezeinchrist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!