Adesojisouljay's exchange ; Our exchange was built on providing solutions, We will keep serving you better.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi friends, Happy weekend to you all, I hope you are having nice time this weekend ?

We want to appreciate everyone of you for your love and support shown towards Adesojisouljay. We do not look down on any of your transactions no matter how small it may seem. Our desire is to always render the most quality service to you.

status_me_status_IMG-20210426-WA0030.jpg

Our exchange platform was innovated by my desire to always provide solutions to the problem the surrounds any situation. I need to also mention that this desire of mine is evident in some of my previous posts some couple of months ago. I mostly blogged and wrote that every human was born to solve problems and that problems in the world do exist to break us but to reveal to us our true ability.

Being the person that I am, understanding my nature and true identity as Adesojisouljay, I always seek opportunities to give expression to the things I believe and the things I am convinced about. I am @adesojisouljay!

An expression was given to my passion to solve problems when our government decided to put a ban on crypto Currencies in the country without thinking of how much investment some stake holders had in crytpo. I felt this cruel decision of the government could lead to a lot of damages and perhaps frustrate crypto holders mentality or emotionally as some might have invested some huge amounts.

This occurence triggered my move to create an exchange system that would help Nigerians across the country convert their crytpo to naira. I started with a member in my WhatsApp group and today we are already over 150 members.

GRATITUDE to everyone who stood by us and trusted our service!

I would like to also apologize for all the inconveniences we are have been experiencing with roqqu app in the last couple of days due to maintenance on the platform. I understand that some of us have experienced some losses due to the fact that, during the maintenance most of us couldn't access our wallets to sell off our coins when prices began to fall some days ago. Also, another ugly experience is that some of our members are having issues of missing coin and also some are still unable to access their wallets till now. I personally sent fiat to some people and up till now they are yet to receive it even though some got notification that some fiat was transferred to them.

In this, I would like to apologize to our members, I also want you to know that I am trying all possible best to assist from my end.

Another thing I would suggest is that, if you want to send me money for the funding of your wallet, if you don't mind, I would prefer to help you get the coin of your choice and send to you in other to avoid any form of error or issue of missing funds.

Keep having nice time and enjoy your weekend while you set new goals towards next week.

Thanks.

Adesojisouljay.