You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dominance And Altseason | When is an altseason coming?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Nailed it, and I have to agree with you 100%. Alt season to come, but BTC dominance is still far to strong.

My only question is how will this year differ, because I believe each bull run has a few unique characteristics that come into play.

My guess would be a late surge and massive run up of DeFi coins once BTC dominance starts to slip. I have a feeling that a lot of DeFi tokens will be locked up further contributing to supply crunches on exchanges, which will exacerbate the situation ultimately accelerating the final alt climb and impeding implosion.

@dalz this BTC dominance info you are sharing is really important for new people in crypto to understand. I consider it essential starter info so people can spot the trends early and prepare accordingly. Great post dude.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My only question is how will this year differ, because I believe each bull run has a few unique characteristics that come into play.

Yes there will be some unique specs ... defi seems to be on a massive run ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

currently on a massive run, and it's not even alt season yet..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta