I Did 385 Hive Power Up

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello there. I had a target of 3,000 Hive Power for the end of this year. To achieve this goal, I had to reach 2,000 Hive Power by the end of this month.

screenshot_20211020_115920.jpg

Now I have already reached the monthly target by doing 385 Hive Power Ups. I have 1,000 Hive Power left for my year-end goal. I will continue to work to achieve this.

With the exception of Delegation, our own HP is the most important force in this Ecosystem. The more Hive Power we have, the more power we give here. It also means that we are that strong here. I have always believed and said this since I started being active on the Hive Blog. In this, I continued to accumulate Hive Power.

I hope we will reach higher goals together in the coming years. I wish everyone success.

See you again.

Take care of yourself and your hive.