IAAC # 22 ! BUYING AND STAKING COM TOKEN

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hey, hiveians how's your day going so far. I had a great time yesterday and today in morning I had order sand to build room on roof of my house and in coming days I will be getting very busy maybe I'll not be posting often because I have to supervise the workers to work and don't waste time and also take care of there needs.

img_0.7071440795963045.jpg

I had bought some com tokens yesterday and staked them also I'm earning com buy staking list token I had chat with com token team they said I will start receiving reward on com token after they built enough stake

Com will be rewarding CTP and other TOKEN to com stake holders you can buy or mine and EARN them
For mine just stake list, Hustler and Hustlerm any would do.
Or delegate some HP to @hivelist or @hivehustlers

As always 💖 peace @aiovo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@aiovo - Very interesting that I follow all of you posts and find out that you have invest in significant amount on Second Layer Token of Hive Blockchain. Some tokens after reading your post and my due diligent then made some small investment. But need to see how things go. By the way, really appreciated and million thanks for the information sharing on your post.

Have a great weekend. !ENGAGE 20

Your welcome 😘 thanks for stopping by

@aiovo - With my great pleasure Bro!