You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares | 9 Shares Up For Sale!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey, team and member's of @upvoteshares project check my profile and see I can reach minimum requirement to join I just now know about this fantastic project and also recommend me some project how I can join to get upvote on good content my content may not be best but I think it's readable.

Sort:  

Hey @aiovo, thanks for the patience as I'm late on replying.

I quickly checked and you surely fit the profile to be part of this project having your own style, unique posts, effort put into thumbnails, engagement,...

There is a limit to how many shares someone can get based on their overall investment though. it is set at 40 HP needed for each share you can get (delegated hive also counts). There are still 3 shares available here now that go for 4.7 Hive each (you don't lose any of that and will be able to recover that by selling or in case the project ever comes to an end). Once those 3 are out, The next level will open up.

3 shares give a weekly upvote of 3x2.8x7 = 59%
If you have any more questions, feel free to ask!

it is set at 40 HP needed for each share you can get (delegated hive also counts)

so I have to delegate 40 HP to get a share or is there other way to buy shares?

and to what account?

and thank's fro reply even if it was late but thank's @upvoteshares

no delegation is needed, the idea is that only people that are actually invested in Hive are able to get in. All is explained in great detail here https://hive.blog/curation/@upvoteshares/upvote-shares-or-terms-and-conditions-qc10mo

The hive for shares goes to the @upvoteshares account. There are 3 available right now still at 4.70 Hive each, the next level where new shares become availavle is set to open soon.