Cryptos are down again and so is my investment.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Greetings friends!

Everyone of us invests on cryptos, shares and gold etc. in order to maximise own wealth. I invested on cryptos considering the fact that I should not miss this opportunity as cryptos are the future. I have invested a considerable amount on cryptos. I joined this market very late but, I am hopeful that one day it will make me worth something.

So, far my hope has been shattered so far. Whenever I buy something, its price get very low and when I sell out my holding, its price increases. So, this is nothing but a bad luck of mine. Crypto market is down now and I don't know for how long will it be down.

I hope this will end soon.
Thank you.

Sort:  

This time will surely pass.

We all just have to stay strong and keep showing up here daily, every cents matter

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile