I am prepared for the next #hivepud.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Greetings friends!

(Pixabay image)

Powering up of my account gives me immense pleasure. I love it and I am proudly feel to say that I have over 5000 Hive power which was not possible without powering up. Last time I powered up with 1200 Hive and this time I have about 815 Hive in my wallet. So, I think I should power up with a great number so that I may increase the value of my vote, increase curation reward and help good content creator on this platform.

Are you ready for #hivepud on 1st of August this year?

Sort:  

!LOL

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@akdx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/8)

✌🏻 Definitely ready, will also power up another 1k Hive on Monday.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @akdx.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more