I powered up on this day to celebrate Hive power up day!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Greetings friends!

So, the first day of June 2022 has finally arrived. This day is reserved for me to powerup my Hive account and thus get a upper hand on Hive blockchain. Along with other tasks, this is also a task for me. It gives me a lot of pleasure and also increases my profit. I love increasing my wealth. That's why I never miss #hivepud or #hpud. I am doing it continuously for many months and so far have earned almost 4000 Hive/Hivepower. This is a great achievement of mine.

screenshot_2022_06_01_174542.png

Here is the screenshot of my powering up. I powered up with 50 Hive. I am hoping to increase my Hive power over 5k before the end of this year. It is not impossible as I know many of my friends and well wishers help me on this platform. They will always help me to get this achievement.
Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Yohooooo well done :)))
!MEME
!LOL


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!MEME
!LOL


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@akdx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/8)

Greetings. Good luck with your plans. Have an amazing month

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank yo so much! Have some !PIZZA

5000 HP is a good goal, it would make you a dolphin. Best of luck to you on this journey! =)

Thank yo so much! I am hopeful. Have some !PIZZA

Thank you =)

Congratulations @akdx! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@akdx(2/5) tipped @grider123 (x1)
akdx tipped mistakili (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.