Sort:  

I rarely do retweets, but this stamp is so cool it's worth it! 😉 @xrayman, join in on this giveaway!

i´m about to change the name, in this case is Reblog :P
Btw thank you and good luck ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, my friend!

@onealfa.leo I think this will be a good NFT for the LEO TORUK

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and good luck :)

Great initiative @aleister
I'm a big fan of your stamps as you know 😁
I will nominate... hum.. let's see.. lol
@theycallmedan

Thank you and good luck :)

@katerinaramm you're into NFT's as well ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and good luck :)

I would love to start collecting on nftshowroom, my tag is @trolldomsvart he doesn't post but he's here chatting with me now ;)

Thank you and good luck :)
Please don´t forget to reblog to be eligible :)

Hi,i'm newcomer in this social platform and i don't have a friends for saharing this amazing #NFT #Giveawy

Hi, first of all welcome :)
If you don t know anyone to tag, just look at the feed, search for some users that talk about Nfts for instance and choose someone randomly :p it can also be a good way to start some connections :)

oh sure,thanks for tip

@dorian-lee i chose you,thanks for this wonderful #NFT #GIVEAWAY