Asking users to switch the vote from closed witnesses to @leofinance - weekly post

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Hi,

as said in the last week post, I will start on a weekly basis to pursue high HP accounts, that did not vote in fully or vote for witnesses that are no longer active, to vote for the @leofinance witness, which is one of the most active witnesses on this chain in terms of users growth and technological development.

Last week, we had @vcelier updating his votes. Please give him a vote tribaldex.com/witnesses page, as he runs a witness on hive-engine. Also follow his content for amazing life stories besides other topics.

Sadly, @blocktrades did not update the witness vote, but we still hope that he might consider doing it.

@dalz has some nice reports, where he shows how new accounts have been registered via the leofinance.io frontend. Besides the big user influx, there is some sweet developing going on. I can mention the hivestats.io explorer, the leodex.io, the cross development for 3 different chains, where the base is Hive and the #projectblank that will bring some more users.

If someone wants more details, please feel free to contact me. I'm not part of the team, this as a disclaimer.

This week I have a different more effective approach than going on inactive witnesses and picking up high rank accounts. I went on https://hivebuzz.me/ranking, developed by @arcange. Please consider him also as a witness in your witness choices.

Here I selected the ranking by HP and went on the witness votes by the top holders. The first two positions have been addressed. I don't address people with proxies, with full valid votes, only the ones with votes open and inactive witnesses in the voted list.

So, after checking the list, I would like to ask @darthknight and @self-power.com to review their votes. It is relevant that witness votes are updated constantly, especially by the big stakeholders.

Thank you and enjoy your Sunday!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think I am voting for them already, but I'll check now and if I'm not, I'll rectify it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Checking more regularly, thanks for update and reminder @alexvan

@tipu curate

Keep up the good work champ. Hopefully Leo will get where it deserves.

LeoFinance deserves to be in top 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great initiative! You can also use the following site to check out witness votes:
https://primersion.com/witnesses/darthknight
https://primersion.com/witnesses/self-power.com

Seems like a worthy task to follow. Good luck rallying big stake holders :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have leo voted. I increase my vote by the following right?

  1. Removing a vote from a witness (Or does this not matter)
  2. Powering up more Hive

Thank you for the shout-out about the HiveBuzz ranking and my witness work. Much appreciated 😉