You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing Tom Swinnen: A hobby photographer who achieved more than 100 million views on his images.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@katerinaramm, cool interview! As Tom gives back to the creative community, shall we give him an account in here? Just for him to share a few stories in the photography and travel community?

Let me know if you need credits or an account. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think that it would be awesome! I have shared this link with him so he will be able to check the comments from our community :) I will ask him when he gets back to me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great! It would be good for both, Tom gets introduced into the creative crypto world and this blockchain gets an artist with a lot of followers that can subscribe and vote him in here. Tom than can curate other artists and so on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta