Using leofinance.io for the first time

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png


Hi,

thanks to @trumpman2, I've discovered https://leofinance.io/.

I can only say that I love this project. This will be my first post in here and I will continue my investing series only from this platform.

I think that it is very well designed, easy to use and intuitive... and more important, it bundles all finance related post.


image.png


Besides the cool selection of posts, it has some apps integrated, like the leodex app, which is way faster, than what I use.

I will do some buying the following days, maybe I do add some Satoshis to my portfolio. Satoshis are good and the more, the better.


It is a cool refresh to see that the things are developing in a cool direction and that a service is brought for people that real use it.

Thanks for that!

And for the ones who don't know it, please give it a try at https://leofinance.io/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!
Lots of people are very welcoming, and you'll see some good discussions in this tribe :).

Welcome!

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome!
I blame @trumpman for infecting me with the LEO virus as well, I just regret I haven't joined the community earlier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jeeze Alex. You were like born to LEO Finance. I on the other hand can't seem to convince them that motorcycles are a financial project :)

It really is a cool place. Glad you found it!

Well, motorcycles can bring someone a fortune! And I don't mention OCC in here.
Some idea would be conversion to electric,which will bring more fun due to the acceleration,but will lose a lot of the feel of gasoline smell and fun vibration.
Some cool old motorcycles that are original restored are better than gold,have a high value and bring fun with it. I had some cool bikes before and some crappy ones. I've learned to ride on a Minsk from 1975, had a Malaguti 250 cc scooter, a Yamaha XT, then switched to a Suzuki GSF 600, a Buell (so a little Harley) and my last one was a Honda CBR 600. The easiest to ride was the Suzuki by far, the most fun the Honda and the Buell.

Wanted to start a company with a friend to build up Cafe Racers from old R75 and R100 as we live where they are made, but it needed a lot of time at the start.

An R66 is still on my project list for when I retire.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You probably don't remember that the first post I wrote for Adsactly was about the possibility of adding motorcycles to your portfolio.

And I wrote a post last week that might have had LeoFinance overtones. It was about a Brough Superior, the most collectible and valuable motorcycle in the world.

Did you know Eric Buell is building electric motorcycles right now? I loved the work he did for/with HD. The electric motorcycle world is catching up (some are up to 200 miles of range) and some of them are just blindingly fast and stable...

Oh, Jeeze. I had to go look to be sure what an R66 is. I used that motorcycle in my series on Art Deco motorcycles. It's a rare beauty. That would be a fun project.

Glad to see you here. Everything you state is 100% true.

From all the people who joined over the last month, it seems the user experience is a lot higher on Leofinance as compared to some of the other front ends here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I fully agree. I like peaked also, but here is the leodex, which speeds up the token work. Also I like that here is a more concentrated matter on money and finance. I've stumbled upon some good tips on this blockchain, which i applied and helped me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is no doubt the narrowed focus really helps the community. While it is still wide, it is at least in the ballpark of what people like.

This is vital. When dealing with a PeakD, we are subject to a lot that we might not care to see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope you enjoy your time here! Blessings!

Hey @alexvan! Welcome I'm also quite new to LeoFinance and I've been loving the support and trust me, the engagement is very good here. I've been very busy replying to many of the comments left on my posts. Glad to have you here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Remember that name...where have you been mate?

Welcome to the fam...A true fam!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to the Leo finance club, It's great to see so many new faces! My best advice would be to answer all of your commenters and leave a lot of comments on other posts that you like.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's great to see so many new faces!

Isnt this the truth?

I am so excited to see the numbers next week. We are obviously growing a great deal on a weekly basis.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome,

Enjoy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! I remember some 2 years ago our nice chats from Krakow! I hope you are fine and doing well! See you around! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great job @trumpman2 and congrats to you @alexvan. I'm interested in finances and have come to LeoFinance for knowledge. Looking forward to reading about your investing series posts. Keep safe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome in our family! In addition to sharing posts, here you can interact with others' posts and you will have the opportunity to be rewarded for your commitment 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome! I'm pretty new too, but I really am liking LeoFinance!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to LeoFinance! I will follow you, and I'm looking forward to your next post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I saw your content around and I thought that you knew the community and actively posting on it. As it happens probably you did like me added the leofinance tag by mistake or seeing that to others and observed the tokens gained on Hive-Engine. From this on they future is bright, keep on posting your stocks ideas or other crypto and financial content and you'll soon climb on the leaderboard.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's always nice to see new faces! Good luck on your journey. I'm sure we'll meet again soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta