Value Creation in Crypto through LeoFinance

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Some people still think that crypto is just a bubble and it will burst someday. I have been hearing about this for many years and till now this has not happened. I am about to complete my 5 years in the cryptocurrency world as I had started it in the year 2017. This was the year when the bullrun was started and the price of Bitcoin was growing significantly to almost 20k0 U.S. dollars. I was lucky enough to be part of the crypto market and it was in the moment when everything was growing and my Portfolio was grown by almost 5Xs in a month's time. It was late 2017 and I bought my first Bitcoin for about 10k USD. I got to know about Bitcoin when it was almost 1k USD but did not by that time because of obvious reasons that I did not believe in it. Its because there was not much content available over the internet to learn and understand it better so I delayed the opportunity in the year 2016.

image.png

My Crypto & Investment Understanding

Now in 2022, I find myself in a better position where I understand the fundamentals of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology better. I am not saying that I am a pro but at least I know how it works and I believe in this. This belief is important because if I believe then I can plan things for the long term. I spend a few hours every day learning about and this learning is very important. This learning is very important because if I dont learn then I will not be able to create the content.

Its like the more I want to learn then I feel the more left to learn. I am not sure when this will end but seems like learning in crypto is never ending process. Its not just about trading or booking short-term profit by selling the coins or some other crypto assets. Its also about learning new things and planning further investments accordingly so that this can fetch better yield. DeFi was a new thing for me and it took a few weeks to understand. Its normal but the concept was completely new even after learning about it I did not start unless there was cub Defi launched because trust in the project was another issue.

What I do every day

Now when I spend time daily so I do read a few posts and news articles to see how things are going and how other people are doing. One can not think enough and its needed for everyone to get an idea from another mind. When I read posts then I get to know some tips and tricks that I am not aware of. These days I am investing more in splinterlands so I try to figure out some nice cards and for this, I look for posts where authors share a different perspective. It helps a lot and I have followed it many times. I do my research and even read the articles but my final decision is done only when I feel comfortable because its my money so I have to make sure that it is dealt with well.

I read news articles to keep myself updated and also read a few authors who are gems in leofinance. Reading their post helps a lot and I have to admit that my knowledge is grown after I became active in the leo community. I wish that I could have joined before but it's okay because even now I am an early joiner as there will be lots of people joining in the future and by that time I will be able to create a valuable crypto portfolio. This way I try to create value with my knowledge and skills while trying to grow my crypto holding at the same. It takes time and I am not in a hurry because learning and building is a time taking process and I am ready to give ample time to this.

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @alokkumar121 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @torran

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@torran(1/10) tipped @alokkumar121 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

It's time to move beyond speculation. Building value and income models are the way forward. Speculators will get left behind.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Dear, @alokkumar121

May we ask you to review and support our @cryptobrewmaster GameFi proposal on DHF? It can be found here

If you havent tried playing CryptoBrewMaster you can give it a shot. Our @hivefest presentation available here on the YouTube with a pitchdeck of what we building in general

Vote with Peakd.com, Ecency.com, Hivesigner

Thank you!

Congratulations @alokkumar121! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 48000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 49000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!