Introducing @ambiguity to LeoFinance!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am sure many of you might know me. I have been on Steem for about three years before that platform made a wrong turn, in my opinion, I believe I am entitled to that opinion. LOL I then started posting on Hive.

I started looking at LeoFinance and I saw some things that I liked. So I wanted to come over and introduce myself here. @ambiguity I am a veteran and at times a pain in the butt, as some of you may know. I am working on getting started traveling the U.S. and just seeing the things I always wanted to but never had the chance to. I am still kinda new at making videos and editing them so many will just be the raw footage I shoot and post.

I know very little about tech but I am a fast learner, only because I will do it over and over again, till I get the hang of it. I will be posting about my travels in the U.S. and my journey to getting started doing this. I will be posting videos on 3Speak and pictures here and on Hive also. I will also be posting just things about my life. The ups and the downs, we all know there are many downtimes in life but I try to look at them as not mistakes but learning experiences. As I have said before "Life Is Like A Bowl Of Jello, You Never Know Which Way It Will Bounce Next!"

This is my first post on LeoFinace and I hope for many more to come. I hope you will find some of my content interesting as I go about my life and where it leads me. Have a wonderful night/day, whatever it is in your part of the world.

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WG8fa6GehkuvCk8dNBgDZL4Wtas7WJVDczC2s7evGj4qgKcaMHTZN2cw72zf8kMxursZx1MVjb2iTLa1hz4N.jpg
source

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome aboard and hopefully you will spice your posts with some finance items to be on track with the LEO Finance domain. Travelling and money management could go hand in hand and life experiences might touch that as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! I can do the financial side of traveling here that is not a problem. It is all a financial game no matter what you are doing. I guess that is life. My plans are to post here not only the cost of traveling but what it will take to get started, from the vehicle to the required things, not to mention putting money to the side for an emergency fund.

Welcome brother and I would also like to see the way you show the beauty that exists in usa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta