Leofinance Moving on Up

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Leofinance.io is back baby!

image.png

More and more people understand the power of crypto and are looking for the place to really understand more about it.

Whether it's Bitcoin, Ethereum, PlayToEarn, DEFI, or any other crypto trend and buzzword, you can rely on Leofinance to be the place where people actually care, and help you understand.

Since there is a lot of shit going on too, its important to have such a community with verified reputation where people put their money where their mouth is, and the results shows.

If you look at the trend line you see a steady growth of the site popularity and you see the "splinterlands" and "axie infinity" in the traffic search.

I must thank this community for introducing me to 0x , AAVE, AUDIUS, RUNE, LUNA, CARDANO, SOLANA and so much more and in good prices ;)

This is surely a site worth to be following, and the 6 minutes average here must going to grow, because if you compose your own feed right, then unlike other platforms you are going to get so much value! I know I did.

While I must admit, the project need to improve more on the mobile, the desktop experience is so great, this is a huge app on the Hive blockChain.

Also a small tip for Heavy Hivers and Leo beginners
If you are a hive curator like me, you should really use the multiplier feature -

I went in to leodex.io to the rewards, and set the LEO multiplier to 5. This way whenever I vote with 20% from other Hive fronts on a Leofinance post, I actually vote 100% with my Leo.

I know there are others that creates additional accounts or balance their tokens, and it's all good. This multiplying works for me, and I love that the development on all our platforms is synergising so well.

So thanks a bunch dear mates,
I promise that every once in a while I will check our trend and keep sharing the abundance <3 <3 <3

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Keep it real, keep it consistent and the results eventually follow!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Flying to the moon takes only few days in a spaceship that was built in a decade with knowledge of centuries

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta