False Alarm...

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

When trying to adjust my vote multiplier in leodex.io rewards, no matter what I set the multiplier always stays 1.
Any suggestion on this?

Edit: This was fixed, I swear I kept seeing one, until now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Can you add a screen shot to this please, or add the steps you are taking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just went to take a screen shot and saw it is working for the first time for me at least... Edited my post, thank you for commenting!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also voted from hive.blog on your https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@whatsup/leofinance-user-feedback-leo-pride with 20% and indeed the 5 multiplier is working :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do note, that the page needs to be refreshed in order to see the updated multiplier. Maybe this was my problem all along.

It would have also been nice if there was a way to set all tokens multipliers to the same value in a single transaction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad you got it sorted out

hey man! Thanks for voting on one of my beginner introduction posts to HIVE. Man this community is so massive my mind is getting boggled!

Thank you very kindly stranger, and hoping this mesage finds you well!