You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys guys guys: four airdrops = 4 airdrops

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Bloody hell, I want to get fiat into the system but Binance is not taking my debit card. If someone could come up with a way to buy Hive with funny money they would be crowned a Diety.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Here in Nigeria, we could use the p2p.
I'm not sure if it is applicable in your country.
All the best tho

Thanks for that. I must look into it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should.
Find out if Binance supports that in your country.
It is basically person to person transaction.
Banks were banned. Over here so people resorted to that

where are you based?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am based in Dublin, Ireland. Interestingly I Just heard on the Radio that there was a company with some Crypto ATMs around the city. Must check that out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta