AVAX/USDT Teknik Seviye Analizi (TR/EN)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Herkese merhaba. Hive Blok Zinciri'ni aktif olarak kullanmaya başladım. İçerik üretmek için çok az vaktim oluyor. Daha çok ticaret için vakit ayırıyorum. Avax isimli kripto parada borsalarda listelendiği zamanlarda işlemler yapmıştım. Balon oluşur gibi yükselişlerden sonra artık durulmaya başladığını düşünüyorum.

Bugün Avalanche Blok zincirini biraz inceledim. Ne işe yarıyor?, ne gibi özellikleri var?, Hangi kolaylıkları sağlıyor? vb. sorulara cevap aradım. Sonuç olarak; devamlı bir boğa piyasasında Avax'ın yerini 100$ ve daha üzeri düşünüyorum.

Şimdi AVAX/USDT grafiğine bir bakalım;
avax.png

Grafikte de görülebileceği gibi bir kaç farklı bölgeyi işaretledim. Ben bunlara "Arz/talep bölgeleri" diyorum. Bu şekilde adlandırmak daha mantıklı geliyor. Çünkü "direnç/destek" şeklinde isimlendirdiğimizde "düşmeyecek/yükselmeyecek" algısı oluşuyor.

Aşağıda 27$-24$ ve 24$-20$ bölgeleri kritik. 20$ seviyesi psikolojik sınır diyebiliriz. Yukarıda ise 47$-55$ bölgesi önemli. Yaptığım paylaşım yatırım tavsiyesi değil. Bu paylaşımı bir grafik eğitimi şeklinde düşünebilirsiniz. Daha sonra "Arz-talep bölgesi nedir?" başlıklı bir paylaşım yapacağım. Görüşmek üzere.


EN
(Translation was done using Google translate. Sorry.)

Hello to everyone. I started using the Hive Blockchain actively. I have very little time to produce content. I spend more time to trade. I made transactions in the crypto currency called Avax when it was listed on stock exchanges. I think it started to settle down after rising like the bubble was formed.

Today I have studied the Avalanche Blockchain a little. What does it do? What kind of features does it have? What facilities does it provide? etc. I sought answers to the questions. As a result, I think of Avax's replacement for $ 100 or more in a steady bull market.

Let's take a look at the AVAX / USDT chart;
avax.png

As can be seen in the graph, I marked a few different regions. I call these "supply / demand zones". It makes more sense to call it that way. Because when we call it "resistance / support", there is a perception that "it will not rise / fall".

Below the $ 27-$ 24 and $ 24-$ 20 zones are critical. We can say that the $ 20 level is the psychological limit. Above, the $ 47 -55 zone is important. The sharing I do is not investment advice. You can think of this sharing as a graphic education. Then "What is the supply-demand zone?" I will make a post titled. See you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta