You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways To Earn A Passive Income With Splinterlands | Even If You're Not a Gamer!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Nice summary! Splinterlands is really a great game with many options to earn income. I wouldn't say, that most of it is really passive though. Playing isn't passive at all. Renting out cards isn't neither, since you have to adjust prices on a regular basis.
But yeah, SPS airdrops, staking rewards and vouchers are more or less passive.

Keep up the great work!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

Sort:  

You're right playing isn't passive indeed, but renting to me is nowadays. I've spend months being on top of the market for rental prices and it was an absolute pain and waste of my time at some point (when the prices dropped) so I decided to just leave it as is. If I notice not many are rented out, I will check when I have the time but won't spend hours on it anymore :) After that, sit back and ignore, lol. Of course, if you have great cards, that are very wanted, it pays of to be on top of it. In my case, not so. My time is worth a lot more than spending it on those few possible DECs :)