Diamond I no Go, & Dividends

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Ouf. So I didn't make it. After multiple hours and and a lot of ECR spent trying to reach Diamond I, I inevitably gave up and settled for it's precedent tier. The competition was just too stiff, so much so that during the whole ordeal my rating was between 2950 and 3150. No lower, no higher. Guess I've found my support.

Diamond II Bound:


So much ECR to recapture though. Smh

You'd think I'd have learned my lesson by now, and that I'd know better than to continue antagonizing splinterlands juggernauts during the last hours. But nope, same old same old, I got bullied once again, maybe next time. Syh

3108, my rating as of the end of the season.

Anywho, it's 2 am here, "forgot" to screenshot season's Dividends so;

Day's Dividends:


Today's Dividends:





PEACE!!


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

PIZZA!
@ange.nkuru! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.