Quest's Dividends & OG Liquid Pool

in LeoFinance2 years ago

What a rewarding sight. 1 potion, 10 Crystals, the rest cards with only a Legendary missing for it to be a Supreme pull. No worries, a lil birdie told me I'll get the Legendary tomorrow, if not I'll get GFL during the week. Lil birdie never lies.



Liquid Pool:



So yeah, today I did get to jump in the pool and get a few good laps in. The water was hella cold but it didn't matter, I'd just remembered how appeasing and liberating it can be.



The verdict is;

So worth the wait!

Tomorrow I'll try going during morning or afternoon hours so that I may get to swim for much longer, and to sunbathe too if I feel fancy. If I do go I'll spend much less time in the weight room though, I was already sore from yesterday's session and seeing that today's was more intensive than yesterday's, I'm pretty sure the pain will be excruciating.

But as they say, no pain no...

PEACE!!


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta