My Leo Power Target. There's A Long Way To Go but I'm Excited!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

6415A8F6AC7842E48561EF1F62067C0C.jpeg

Writing down our goals is our small way to stay excited about walking a certain path.

We know maybe later reality won't make our target come true. But at least we tried.




My Leo Power Goal

I have a target of 10K Power. I find it quite difficult for me because I have to halve the income from my content to pay for my monthly bill and my investment.

Right now, I only focus on investing in Hive and Leo and investing in additional by creating content on other blockchains.

I currently have about 3.8 K Hive Power and on the @anggreklestaleo account, I have 4.97 K Leo Power.

2B1095CFD38A464683B2C2226ABC89BA.jpeg

Slowly but Sure

It's okay to just have a little investment. I know this is something to be grateful for compared to not having any savings at all.

E0AF9A71304C4B42B6584CEE94776B01.jpeg

I focus on Hive and Leo because I can get revenue rewards from curating content, not just from creating content.

I hope I can meet my target with 10K Hive Power.

At the moment I have no investments in Bitcoin or other altcoins. But I hope that if HIVE skyrockets and gives me huge profits, I will buy another coin.

For now, I feel very sad if I have to sell my Hive for another coin.

So I'm just being patient and consistent. Keep creating content!

AF4BFA11D6A44A708E54D8490DEBE3A3.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow you've surpassed me, keep it going 10k isn't too distant again

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When I look back, I wonder how I can do that for my first 3K Leo Power 😂

I’m glad I have a little power.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha it's time, I'm looking at my leo bags in 6 months, I see at least 5k powdered up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is going to happen very soon!
Keep on going :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We hope so! 🚀🚀🚀🦁🦁🦁

Hive + Leo = powerfully earning!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I for example use blurt to buy more hive, but you have a good amount of leo and you can earn more hive just for curing here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I often sell other token on Hive Engine to buy Leo :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You will get to your Leo Power goal. It is fun to watch people set their goals on paper and strive for it.

The first layer is 5,000 LP which is just around the corner. Consistent action will get you to the level you want. It is impossible not to reach it if you are active. The only variable is the time it takes.

You could do it by the middle of next year, or the end...or even earlier.

But you will get there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have always write my goals on paper. Yeah for big goals :)

Oh thank you so much for you encouraging words for me. I try my best to keep active, posting and curating.

🦁😊🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha! I want to get on the Leo train too, I'm sure it will go far. There are so many investments that can be made on Hive these days. I'm very grateful for the early Leo airdrops for being white listed myself. Not sure if I ever sold any but they are woth 50 USD now!

I thought you had actually reached the goal at first and was so surprised, I still am to see you are halfway there.

I wanted 10 K HP for a long time and now I have reached my goal. Let's hope I never power down and I can pass my HP in my inheritance.

Still long way to be there but yeah this is about process and I’m excited!

Oh you had 10 K HP and that’s huge!