You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockChain Gaming Alpha Access (Lots Of Goodies Inside)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hack, I've seen this some place only days ago and can't find what I saw. Was it at @bananofarmer, was it at @sodom-lv? Probably not @thelunacysystem. Anyway, this is all I was asking for and more. Great post. Renoise with or without raffle, yet I'm glad I'm in. Link and mention may follow. Will do my brawl first. My team has priority. !PIZZA ready again. Hope it comes hot.

Sort:  

Teleport Device (valued at $30 USD): So far there is only one who is in the raffle to win the Teleport Device. It sounds like an awesome gamer asset to own. If you do decide to enter, don't forget to come back and post a link to your created post so I can upvote it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here I am back again. The decision was already made. And here is the manifestation. https://peakd.com/hive-179856/@anjanida/our-66th-brawl-statistics-and-a-raffle-unsere-66-rauferei-statistik

And another slice o' !PIZZA coming hot, I hope.

Thanks for your entry.

Good luck in the draws.

Awesome! Looks like I need to do a boarding process with Wax now. First try:

{"errors":[{"error_type":"Unauthorized","message":"Discord sign ups are currently disabled.","error_code":"0"}]}

When I succeed, I'll share my wallet address below the winner announcement.

What has been notice one?

!PIZZA still hot.

When I succeed, I'll share my wallet address below the winner announcement.

Sounds good.

What has been notice one?

The winners announcement post.

Thanks for the !PIZZA

Awesome! I noticed I have not celebrated over there as I did here. I suppose I had been to busy onboarding to Wax LOL. I'm into this again as soon as I see the NFT in my untouched wallet.

Here is even more !PIZZA