You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Financial Security in POB Investment

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think your impetus is ill aimed.

Lucy can't control who does, and doesn't, vote for him.
The people that do vote for him control that.
Your argument is more with them.

Just as @sweetsssj couldn't control who voted for her, though her voters were likely won over by her world class beauty and outsized blogging skillz keeping the competition tough at the top, neither can Lucy.
I'd suggest dialogue before nuking his voters, but I can be diplomatic like that.

Sort:  

Oh we will talk offline on sweetsssj :) :)

When do we get a humor coin?
If I had the BEE, I'd create a coin, pick some hashtags, not tell anybody, and see who the lottery winners will be.
Kinda like they did with PAY tokens.

I'm betting when defi finds out we have no fees, and all the features, they will ape on like they did erc-20 coins.

Dm me on discord, or use privnote.com to make a link, and comment that link with a tag to ping me.