Terra is down! Staking HBD solves this mess

in LeoFinance2 years ago

hive.png
source and edited in canva

Nobody should be happy or laughing about what is happening to Terra, this affects all the crypto market, because it makes people uncomfortable about crypto, and all the haters are coming out of their cave to throw trash to the entire ecosystem.

This does not benefit us at all... This is a step back to the crypto adoption, because people aren't going to think "oh LUNA and UST crash, what a crap", people and social media instantly think "BTC is a scam, crypto is a scam" and that is so annoying because it will delay the crypto adoption.

I always stake my rewards on HIVE because I believe in the project and I want my account to grow, but to be honest, it would have been nice to have one part staked in HBD... but hey we learn from our mistakes! Hive still has a lot of value and the community in this project will make it grow higher.

image.png

image.png

I don't think investors will trust UST and LUNA again, hopefully their best option to migrate is to HBD or USDC, the strongest and most trusted stablecoins on the market.

Tonio out

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta