HivePUD: Time to Double Down!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

FAC3CD10-32FF-48B3-99E2-90F0345CDE7B.jpeg
Hello Hive! This will be my fourth #HPUD in a row that I’ve participated in, and the third that I’ve been eligible for prizes! Last #HPUD I was saying that at $0.80 it was difficult to pass up on acquiring Hive. This month about 90% of the Hive that I have powered up I was able to get at less than $0.48! This seems like a steal! I may be wrong, and maybe one day I might regret it, but I believe in this blockchain and In Hive in general. Hive will go back up, I’m thinking eventually close to the $10 range and maybe beyond. This an investment that I am in for the long haul!

33D097ED-C989-44BA-A879-3CBF536826DD.jpeg
So let’s talk numbers. Today I powered up 625 Hive! I started out with 423 HP. That’s a 147.75% increase! One of my goals was to make it so that my upvote is worth the $.02 minimum needed for a post to cash out, that way I could vote on any post or comment and have the author be able to have a pay out. I believe at a total of 1048HP should get me there!

Thanks for taking time out of your day to read my post! How has your HivePUD gone? Have you been able to invest in Hive while it’s be the $.40- 0.55 area?

Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dailygiveaways tipped arpuch (x1)
@arpuch(4/5) tipped @dailygiveaways (x1)

Join us in Discord!


Congratulations @arpuch!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022

Very nice post. You got one 70000+ Cent Token backed 100% upvote from @dailygiveaways (your page for daily the nicest free giveaways) for your nice post. !PIZZA

Thank you very much! !PIZZA

Congratulations @arpuch! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022