Cryptobrewmaster!! My new game!!!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hello my friends! A few days ago I started a new game that @trumpman suggested to me. is called Cryptobrewmaster. It's a fun game, I'm still trying to figure out what's going on. For a start, I collect raw materials to make beer in a cauldron. Later I will have to sell it at the bar and raise money. It's a game at the beginning and then it will have a lot to do with the game !! That's for now! I think you found it interesting. Thank you very much!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

It is an interesting game. I was watching it since one of their first announcements on Steem. I was glad to see them come over to Hive.

Now we are seeing more of the functions going live.

Posted Using LeoFinance

It's a really interesting game and it's worth it!

Congratulations @arrixion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!