My Leo Staking and Investment Report

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

3FFDDDD5A249402492201F7FECA618A3.jpeg

Hello Guys!
I recently posted about investing in Leo and you guys gave a very positive response.
Special thanks to @taskmaster4450le @amr008
@acesontop @khan.dayyanz @tin.aung.soe and @twopalms for their valuable comments.
I invested 300 USD in sportstalksocial token last year. But it was a bad investment as I lost every cent after 2 months. I was very disappointed and decided not to invest a single dollar again. But side by side I invested around 50 USD in leo.
Last month, I just had a thinking about leo. I went to the website and boom. My 50 USD investments are now equal to 800 USD.
I am very happy now. At least I got my lost money back.
Currently I have staked 3401 Leo tokens to my account @arslan786. All leo is delegated to @arslan.leo account for the sake of curation.
I am very happy and I am sure I’ll have a good experience with leo.
I recently withdrawn 10 USD from Leo for the sake of checking. I got in 1 day kn my bank account.

I must say, if you are investing some money,
Always invest the sum of money you can’t afford to lose.
Crypto is very unpredictable.
So invest wisely.
Don’t make mistakes that I made.

Thanks and Regards
Muhammad Arslan

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Actually, if you haven't sold your sports token you haven't lost the money yet technically :) I hope that sport can recover, and it seems like there are som effort in that community to try to make it go up.
Just follow the recipe that Leofinance have done for their success!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have lost faith in sportstalk token. I invested 300 USD and got only 70 USD back after a year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is amazing . you win some you lose some , fortune favors the brave so if you want to win big , you have to big risks . Glad it paid off for you :)

Yes bro! Thanks for your continuous support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My 50 USD investments are now equal to 800 USD.

Leo probably has been the best return in entire crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes bro! Thanks for your kind reply. I appreciate your words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fortune favors the brave. To win something big we should lose something on they way. This makes are feeling strong. Great you recovered your loss and looking forward to invest more.

Thank you brother for your kind comment. It motivates me more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You've benefited from LEO. Your choice will continue right.
Congratulations for Staking LEO!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks bro for your kind words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta