Staking update || Will buy more leo || Selling steem

in LeoFinance3 years ago

517C7AAFB61742A69436631D332DD9D3.jpeg
Hi guys!
I just got my steem undelegated from Tipu bot and I am now powering down for buying more leo. I think I will use only leo from now.

Thanks to all friends who suggested me and I have decided to do this.
Lets see how this decision goes for the future.

I am Thankful to Allah almighty for everything.
Regards
@arslan786

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good plan. I'm getting close to making some moves myself. I have some steem but have a weird emotional attachment to it. I'd probably be better served to exhange it for Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your kind words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do the same thing , converting STEEM to DHEDGE daily .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is dhedge?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta