My Hive's Best Delegations And Communities So Far..

in LeoFinancelast year

Hive ecosystem is one of the best earning platforms with numerous ways to earn. You can earn money by investing HIVE, and you can also start your career without investing. However, without investing, it takes a lot of effort and a lot of struggle to keep your account stable. You must participate in the platform and interact with other HIVE users.

My Hive's Best Delegations And Communities So Far...png

BE ACTIVE AND CONNECT WITH OTHER HIVE USERS

The only thing to do on the platform is to stay active and engage with other friends' posts. You must work hard to create high-quality content so that curators can find you. This is the entire journey without any investment; it is difficult but not impossible. I started my career without any investment, and it took me a year to get my account stable. I'm still producing quality content.

To begin, I recall devoting 3 to 4 hours to the completion of my content. It was a difficult time for me, but it is clear that your efforts will be rewarded. After earning without investing, I decided to boost my earnings by investing some HIVE. Right now, half of my HIVE is my investment, and the other half is money I earned while going through a rough patch.

After checking my HIVE wallet, I was relieved to see that my HIVE was worth more than $6,000. I decided to delegate my HIVE power to some of the best communities that curate quality content. I am more involved with the ecency, psyberx, and helios.voter communities, which are true and fair communities that are very helpful to new users.

Initially, I divided my HIVE power into three parts so that I could delegate in each of the three communities. I did delegate to Ecency and PsyberX, both of which provide excellent curation rewards. The earnings from delegating to these communities are far superior, yielding more than 15% APR. Later, I learned about the Helios token and its burning mechanism.

GET 15% APY WHILE HOLDING HELIOS TOKEN AND EARN MORE THAN 30% USING BURNING MECHANISM

I found it intriguing and decided to invest some more #hive to delegate to Helios. Unfortunately, I ran out of funds and decided to transfer my ecency delegation to the #helios one for the time being. After investing another amount of HIVE, I will return to delegate to #ecency, which is one of my favourite communities.

Helios.voter and its community are simply amazing, with excellent features and more new features on the way. They offer 20% APR, 15% APR for holding Helios tokens, and more than 30% APR for using the burning mechanism, which is incredible. If you write quality content and put effort into your posts, you can use their burning mechanism, which is very profitable.

My Hive's Best Delegations And Communities So Far.. 1.png

Instead of burning helios tokens, I believe that holding tokens is a much better option because this token has the potential to give you a 5X profit in no time. Their projects and features are fantastic, which will help to drive up the price. The current value of the #helios token is between $0.03 and $0.04. I prefer that you delegate to @helios.voter because it is more profitable and a win-win situation.

These are my three best delegations thus far, and I'm doing well with all of them. What I like about these communities is that their owners and workers are friendly to newcomers and provide assistance in any way they can. They have a fair voting system in place and curate the highest quality content. It should also be noted that upvotes are not guaranteed if the curators determine that your post is not worthy of upvotes.

If you have any questions about these communities or are unsure about delegating to any of them, please ask me in my discord Asgharo#2972, and I will be happy to answer them. I hope you enjoy the post; if you do, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next post will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me all the way to the end.

LOGO PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM THEIR COMMUNITY
IMAGES AND GIF TAKEN FROM CANVA, EDITED IN CANVA
SOURCE

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta