Sort:  

HBD is supposed to be stable.

Hmm. Holy shit I switched to HBD yesterday. What strategy should I adopt?

No idea, sorry.

It's OK. I suggest Wait will be the only way.

Wait for Hive to return to lower than you bought your HBD and then buy back more Hive. That's my plan. Rinse and repeat for all these pumps.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@ammonite.leo
Do you think that the rate will come back so soon?

I am no trader or Technical analysis guru but I believe the quicker it raises the quicker it falls. Having said that I do believe that each pump cements the floor a little higher for Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got. Means we may see price again at $1 to $1.2 ..

That sounds about right to me. But I could be very wrong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@dragosroua
But what about SBD?
sbd to $7 is also stable coin.