I bought and staked over 15k SPT tokens and my vote value is over 10 SPT!! HYPEEE!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Welcome Guys!

I just bought some SPT tokens and they arrived in 2 parts!
I am so excited, because I can power up them twice in big amount!

15k spt power up.jpg

So here we go!

My balance before first power up and balance, which I want to power up!

SPT tokens.png

stake 9k tokens.png

untitled.gif

Yeah that's right it's over 9000!

But wait, it's not over!

spt 30k.png

Let's power up another big stake!

stake almost 6k spt.png

36.6k power spt.png

Now my voting power is over 36.6k!!

And vote value is over 10 SPT!!

vote value.png

Sort:  

This will be a good way to keep getting sps after airdrop ends.

Curation is something, which was before airdrop and will be after that!

totally and it's good because airdrop will end and sps will no longer drop but the spt daly earned can be thought of small sps drops when converted in the pool

Powering up is always good! I recently used some of my SPT to buy the NFT collector cards! Those have so few minted the price is set to soar with the growth of the game!

It's very interesting!

Heck Yeah!

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

Wow so many gifts thank you!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@atnazo, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

Congratulations!

Thanks!

good boost, delegate some to monster-curator so you will get more spt, i delegate 2k from 10k

I curate manually no need delegate to anyone.
This account is too overpowered and so many posts are on trending only because got their vote.

I saw that you downvoted one of my posts. Just want you to know that I'm upvoting yours. Have a great day! :)

@luthien12, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

First vote was for a revenge and second to be kind, which is funny :D

image.png

Yes, I had a change of heart. My first instinct was to get revenge, but then I remembered that I should choose kindness, so I changed my vote. <3

We still can be friends, you sent me so much love <3
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@luthien12, you've been given LUV from @atnazo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thank you! I definitely want to be friends. <3

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(1/10) tipped @atnazo (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.