BCHA - 2 weeks after hard fork in Binance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Today again login to Binance to find out how the status of BCHA - the new coin fork out from BCH 2 weeks ago.

Unfortunately the new coin BCHA remain status quo, still unable to withdraw yet. Only way is to convert to BUSD.

BCHA.jpg

I checked again, today the value of BCHA is around USD 17.80. A bit surprise to me as its bigger brother BCH itself already went through a round of roller coaster together with BTC fall , from $350 fall back to $260. Maybe it's protected from fluatuation since it still not much tradable yet.

Then this period after the hard fork, also came across an article by @Cain which I think quite an eye-opening for me to get to know more about BCHA's potential and feature:

The $BCHA opportunity

As such even though the direction of future development is different causing the community split, I still hope both communities could develop something for the gain of easier value exchange of currency for society. And I think worth to hold BCHA for middle-long term in view of upcoming crypto bull market run as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020

To still hold those coins is very good. I wasn't able to buy the BCH but will in this week.

The alt season hasn't ended yet

Yes. It seems the music is on again now. Altcoin rise led by XRP!