You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN YOU LIVE COMFORTABLY EARNING FROM HIVE?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I believe that hive, if used correctly can be a good way to earn a side salary. Probably someone can even live only on what he/she can earn from Hive, but the key point in my opinion is that working solely here and living your main job can be a very risky decision, since it is not sure that crypto will have these gain margins forever and it is not even guaranteed that Hive will always be as it is right now... In my opinion working only in Hive is way too risky, one should always have an alternative

Sort:  

Exactly, I left my job because I wasn't happy there but I am actively looking for another one.

I feel like hive could be a very profitable side hustle but I wouldn't advise anyone especially at the beginning to put all eggs in the hive basket.