Sort:  

🤣 the news is there. Fingers crossed I'm wrong lol

Meanwhile this also happened the same week:

  • Marketing proposal approved and about to commence :

  • Writeup from Vitalik citing us as an example of legitimacy ~~~ embed:1374603468212686848 twitter metadata:aGl2ZV9ibG9ja2NoYWlufHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2hpdmVfYmxvY2tjaGFpbi9zdGF0dXMvMTM3NDYwMzQ2ODIxMjY4Njg0OHw= ~~~

  • One year anniversary/birthday

  • Won the "Most innovative crypto product" at the ADVFN international financial awards 2021

...

In my view this is all long overdue, and completely unrelated to whatever some mining company announces. They have a different ticker, trade in completely different places, in different price ranges. Your theory makes no sense imo

Well played, Like I said at the end. I could be completely wrong. I'll wait and see in 4 weeks time. Either way nice pump and I'm sure Hive will retain at 80c (AUD) I'm glad I bought in when it was 17c for us.

It's been a great block chain and I enjoy it here. Hive has something no one else has (in my opinion) a strong community made up with lots of really good different people.

It's fun and you get to earn cryptocurrancy. I don't think I'll be selling or powering down though. Well unless Hive hits $500 then I'd have to reassess but then I'd probably just keep blogging and curating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta