You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I don't tell my friends and family about Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

When I talk to friends and family about hive, I focus on the real connection that we make in here, all the dapps that we can use and all the possibilities to have fun, plus we can get rewards. There is not better place than here.

I have only 1 month using hive. If anyone want to hear me talking about hie they just need to try it and see how awesome it is
.
Love ur post btw. 🥰

Ps. I’m using leofinance on my phone 😎

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Yep, so instead of talking about the technical details, you just tell people 'LeoFinance is a cool crypto community'.

They check it out, sign up using their Twitter account and start posting.

If they want to go deeper down the rabbit hole and actually claim their crypto that they've earned, then they need to learn a bit more.

But the initial onboarding needs to just be super simply exactly like you said.

Thanks for sharing mate :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta