You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awaken the sleeping CUB

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I just learned about PantherSwap today! I have no idea how I get any of these information, but the moment I saw it, I thought, this is insane. A copy-paste project (all these are copy-paste of PCS in one way or other) can raise 160 Million Dollars in 5 days time?! It took PCS months to achieve that goal.

I thought I won't touch it with a 7 ft long pole!

Then it took about 40 min for me to get into it.

I have no idea what all these euphoria means. History of the financial market tells usm it doesn't end well. The point is when to exit, and time it precisely. I don't know the answer to that, but I intend to find out.

Sort:  

It is crazy - and I kind of feel that there is something that I am missing, wy one project over another when they are all essentially the same?

I went in on it a little too, but who knows how it will play out on that. I relly hope there is more usecase being added to these over time, rather than just being ponzis :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So far, they are just pyramids with various dimensions. As new money pile up, earlier user profit, prices rally, more money piles on at the bottom. Simply this is the mechanism. We have also experienced what happens when money leaves with Comos. So hopefully, we will be able to identify it sooner rather than later.