How Tough Are You?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Whenever tough times come around, only those with the strongest mindset will get out on top. Others, well, they will not be so lucky. When a dip comes, a whale buys but a minnow sells in fear of losing all his assets. Eventually, the dip gets eaten up and the minnow comes back to buy higher than he sold.

But that's not what I wanted to talk about today.

I wanted to talk about winning in life. About achieving more than you could have ever imagined. Okay, that's wrong. I know you have imagined all the wealth of the world in your pocket or at least 1000 Bitcoins but the point is, everything's achievable once you take your first step.

Life is crazy and very often we are thrown in vicious loops of a 9 to 5 job, family duties, and socializing with friends. After that, there's only a little time left to work on that goal you promised yourself you'd achieve. You may not remember it there must have been a thought in your head that you will once be a millionaire and take care of everyone you love the best way that one possibly can. How close are you to achieve it?

If you're already there! Congratulations! If you have made it this far, there's probably nothing I can teach you. But if you haven't, maybe we should have a small chat. If you're asking me, I'm far from it but I believe that with hard work and passion for what you do, one can achieve many great things. Both, my HIVE/LEO blogs and my website are starting to gain traction but to move forward, I need to push myself to the limit! And even further!

Only by pushing yourself to the limit, can you find out what your limit is!

Logical, isn't it? There's no way I can find out what my limit is if I don't test it. And that's what I'm doing right now. Writing another blog post, talking about achieving something. Hopefully, I haven't bored you to death yet. I have set a high goal and the only way to complete it is by advancing from a level to a level until you're at the top (where none of us will ever be if we look at it globally).

But locally? Locally, we rock!

The people who are making their income by participating in crypto projects are fucking awesome! It's the only wish I actually have right now. If I could somehow make enough crypto so I can pay my bills without even leaving my house, that would rule and I would take it over any day job there is in an instance!

As of today, I'm deeply into two projects. One, as you might have guessed, is LEO where I put most of my content, and the other is Torum where I'm a brand ambassador. Both of these places are filling up my crypto bags but to reach the level of quitting my day job, I will have to come up with more earning strategies.

Where am I going with this?

I don't know. I guess that's it - that's all I wanted to talk about today. Consistency is key to everything. If you do something every single day, you'll become much better! At one point, you'll maybe even become proud of yourself. But remember, don't be too proud and push yourself forward! Boi's there with you!

stanleyshashiPm_926lMxIunsplash.jpg
I hope you're still alive but I just wanted to get this off of my mind!!


Thank you for reading!

Find about more incredible stuff:

Social Media Platform that Connects Blockchain People and Projects Together - Torum Review
Providing Liquidity on Chaosnet - How To Add RUNE To a Pool
Crypto Faucets That Really Pay - Browse Here
SwissBorg Lottery With a Guaranteed Bitcoin Prize - Look Here


Or press on the banner below and browse boi's website.

otherbanner.gif

Photo by Stanley Shashi on Unsplash

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm an old unbanked carpenter waiting for disability - some of these fools don't even know what 'tough' is LOL

Although I must admit, lately we(my wife and I) are taking quite a beating - but we are tough and we will persevere

Here's to what tomorrow brings (*raises a glass for cheer)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe, I can agree with that! For the future wins!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had some similar thoughts today, it takes both a dream and hard work to reach it
Found this post on Torum :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true! Thank you for reading!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah consistency is the key to everything my friend. Well written

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Powerful and inspiring post, @bagofincome!

So much learning from it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! I love reading yours!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta