Leo Clan On Torum

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

You probably know about this new platform on the web called Torum (@torum). It's somehow a combination of FaceBook and LinkedIn but with the cryptocurrency twist. A while ago I wrote my short review on Torum that you can read here. I've been using Torum to promote both my blog and my Leo articles. I also got to meet new people who are working each day to improve Torum and bring it to the masses. Right now, there's a sale going on where you can get XTM's (native currency of Torum) before they're on the market.


TORUM FEAT.gif

But that's not what I wanted to talk about. On Torum, you can create companies and clans. As I don't have the credentials to create a company there, I created a LeoFinance clan for anyone to join.


LeoTorum.PNG

As for companies, right now there is HIVE and it has more than 1200 followers. I think Leo leaders should create LeoFinance company there too to bring the word out but that's only my opinion.


HIVETORUM.PNG

If you're not on Torum, maybe it's time to join. In my opinion, it looks promising. The interface is working well, you can earn daily XTM's for completing tasks like posting and leaving a comment and you can also invite friends to receive XTM's as a referral reward. If you join by pressing at the end of this psot, I'll be your Torum mentor as @zord189 is mine.


mentor.PNG

There's also this great dashboard where you can see everyone you invited so that you can support them along the way. Maybe even invite them to Leo like I'm inviting you to Torum right now.


referral.PNG


Thank you for reading and have a wonderful day!

^created by @krunkypuram^

torum banner kopija.gif

boi.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have been thinking of joining torum for sometime now, so thank you for this post!
I ll read your review and will let you know when I join :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for joining! It's great to see you there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice. Pump it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the support!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A man after my own heart!

Cool!
I have never heard of torum, but I will read your review in the link and let you know what I think.

Nice! It's great to hear! Here's their new Medium Article.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta