Life is Deflationary

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As we age, days feel shorter and years go by faster. It is natural, especially if you are doing the same thing all over again, day after day, year after year. Even though time is passing by at the same speed, it feels different for each one of us. It depends on what we are doing with our lives. If you're in a loop that you want to get out of, crypto is definitely an option!

New Things Can Change Your Perception of Time

Starting something new: writing, learning, reading, providing liquidity, programming, designing, gaming. All of it opens up new doors with opportunities behind them. All you gotta do is take a chance and go for it. Whatever it is that you want to do or try out, it can be done utilizing blockchain technologies.

Personal Example

For example, I'm writing these articles on LeoFinance which is built on the Hive blockchain and works as a hub for crypto content creators. Together we are making this place great and all of us are rewarded by the success of this platform. Not only are we earning LEO tokens, we are also earning various hive-engine tokens of other Hive tribes.

After writing an article, I'm sharing it in three other places:

  • Twitter - centralized but has the most user count
  • Torum - crypto-focused social media platform that is growing like a beast
  • Noise.cash - microblogging platform that rewards you with Bitcoin Cash

Slowly but surely I'm building my crypto persona known as bag of income. From talking about various crypto projects that I have personally invested in to ranting about how blockchain technology will save us from the tyrannical puppet governments worldwide, LeoFinance and Hive allow me to be free in any way I want.

There's no censorship and my private keys belong to me. I don't have to worry about being banned, I can work my way up to power up more tokens and have a bigger vote, and slowly come closer to financial freedom. It's a long road but it is definitely a rewarding one. Not only am I getting better at writing, I'm learning new things every single day, and I'm finding people I can easily relate with.

One Block at a Time

Yeah, blockchain technology is changing the world but all you need to think about is how are you going to use this technology to improve your own life. It's important because we must all be able to contribute to the movement of decentralization.

Once you experience on your own skin how it feels to be in a decentralized community that has a common goal, you will probably not go back to your old ways of scrolling through Facebook or Instagram, or TikTok. You'll spread the word in your own way. A word that it's possible to build a world where instead of being governed by greedy individuals and corrupt systems, we'll govern ourselves with a help of a protocol.

Even if there will still be governing institutions in the future, having their actions and financial transactions reflected on a blockchain will vastly improve efficiency and reduce the risk of corruption and exploits. Maybe it's only a utopian dream but I believe anything is possible.


From ones and zeros to meme coins and heroes!

Thanks for reading and have a fantastic day!

Other articles

33 Reasons Why You Should Be Using HIVE Blockchain!

Crypto Social Media Platform - Torum Review

Top Crypto Twitter Accounts to Follow

SwissBorg App and a Bitcoin Lottery with a Guaranteed Win

Find me on other platforms:

- -

And feel free to explore my personal website:

otherbanner.gif

www.bagofincome.com

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good day, @bagofincome!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Thanks! Gonna look into it!

Thank you for your interest!

Slowly but surely I'm building my crypto persona known as bag of income. From talking about various crypto projects that I have personally invested in to ranting about how blockchain technology will save us from the tyrannical puppet governments worldwide, LeoFinance and Hive allow me to be free in any way I want

Same here....if I may ask, why bag of income though?

Interesting read as always, one block at a time, how many blocks deep are you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was thinking of a name last year and that's what came to my mind.

I'm pretty deep and I guess you are too! All the best wishes!

Yep yep...but not deep enough lol...wish you the same

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta