Did my first Startbits Millionaire Mission today

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Rising star has been one of my favorite games on Hive blockchain for a long time. I have been playing this game for a long time. I upgrade my cards whenever I get some time and try to get more involved in the game. I have now become a STARBITS Millionaire by holding a million Starbits tokens in my hive engine wallet. I always wanted to do this but I also spent some on purchasing packs from the market and I couldn't really do this.

image.png

Now I got the opportunity to purchase some STARBITS from the market and become a startbits millionaire. After purchasing the tokens, I had to request Jux for a Starbits Millionaire card in the Rising star discord channel. That was the starting point to do my first Starbits Millionaire mission. I requested the card yesterday and today I received the card. I'm glad that I'm one of the 106 Starbits millionaires in the game because when I checked the market, I noticed that there were only 105 Starbits Millionaire cards distributed.

image.png

If you look at my wallet transactions, you would notice that for the past 3 days I have been purchasing lots of STARBITS tokens from the market in order to achieve this Millionaire status. One big advantage we get by doing this is that we will be able to do the Starbits Millionaire mission that gives us 10,000 Starbits. I have just started my first mission today a few minutes before writing the article. This article would be published before even I get my first 10,000 startbits from that mission.

Another reason why I wanted to do this mission was that I keep getting lots of pizza and the number of missions that I do every day is not depleting the pizza every day. If I can do the Starbits Millionaire mission every day I will be able to deplete around 65 energy within the timeframe of 30 minutes. That's one good way to make use of the pizza slices that I get in the game.

I really want to purchase more packs and try my luck in the packs. It is always fun to open packs to see what we have got from the packs. It's been a long time since I did that. I will start doing it more frequently to increase my fans. Right now I think I have enough Skills to purchase some fan cards or acquire some fan cards.



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations on becoming a Starbits Millionaire

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@bala41288! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @bala41288, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratz on the 1 million starbits. If you aren't in a rush then I suggest you save up for 100k starbits so you get 2 extra packs per opening.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta