Every little gamer gets an opportunity to earn some money

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

This is the beauty of Hive games. Every gamer here gets an opportunity to earn something by playing games. The gaming industry has evolved so much in recent years. Until recent days, the opportunity for gamers was confined only to good gamers who were capable of playing very well and those who were competent with another player. The earning opportunity was also in the form of tournament rewards only. Today things have changed a lot.

Games-Hive-blockchain.png

Every individual gets an earning opportunity by playing games. In recent years, the facilitation is being done by Blockchain games. It may not be real money in the form of FIAT tokens but blockchain games provide an opportunity to earn some Crypto which can then be converted to FIAT with the facility available.

Every gamer gets a chance

With the help of this option, every gamer gets their chance. They are able to spend some time playing blockchain games and in turn, earn something in return based on the time and money they invested. Some blockchain games are completely free to play and some are based on how much we invest. The more we invest in the game, the more opportunity we have to grow and reap some decent profit.

image.png

Source

I agree that not all the games are giving a decent income yet. But in my opinion, compared to the games that are only for fun, I believe playing a game that gives even pennies is far better. I have also started losing interest in fun-based games if there is no earning opportunity in the game. I used to be a fan of many games and have shown interest in exploring many games from the Google Play store both mobile as well as desktop games but in recent years, it is hard for me to accept games that are not beneficial but just a time killer.

Games on Hive

There are many games available on Hive. I have to say that blockchain games are still in the early stages. The adoption would take some time, but some games are excellent in terms of user base and also in terms of fun. Below are some of the games that I have played and have been playing on Hive:

  • Splinterlands
  • Rising Star
  • Dcity
  • Cryptobrewmaster

image.png

Source

These games are also a good passive income source. In some of the games, we can just invest and sit back and relax to see our asset value grow. There are also a few more games available on Hive that are still not fully ready but will soon be available in at least the beta version. The above are some of the games I play on Hive. They are not only fun but they also give earning opportunity for every individual who invests or plays the game.

It is still in the starting stage where Hive is becoming more like a platform for game developers with the help of the Hive Engine second layer. We might soon see many games on top of Hive blockchain making this a wonderful gaming platform alongside a blogging platform.



Kani Bot notification service


image.png

image.png

image.png


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have been playing Rising star from quite a sometime now and enjoying it and the best part is that you are earning some crypto by just playing it.
I love this platform

You forgot to mention rabonia which is my favorite games in hive currently. It is a football manager game which is great for me because football is my favorite sport and I am investing some hive on the game.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah I have heard about this game. I didn't get a chance to check out this game. I'm not very good in sports related games as it is not of my interest. But someday I will check it out. Thanks for the mention. Cheers! !wine

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @bala-leo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @nonsowrites.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

do you have a link for this game

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here: https://rabona.io/
It only works on a PC though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

cheers pal, i found it and set a team up. I look forward to my 1st game in 3 days.

Alright, mate. Try to upgrades your stadium and other facilities. Very important. It is a fun game.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 44 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thanks for sharing, From my understanding dcity is near the point that you pay to play

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Games on hive is confusing for me. I think I am not a gamer , need easier game like young age kids to play.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am really addict of

Splinterlands

Cryptobrewmaster